VCOM Carolinas Tenth Annual Via Research Recognition Day

7:30 am - 9:00 am	Registration, first floor reception area Continental Breakfast, first floor main hall
8:30 am - 10:30 am	Poster Presentations, third floor
10:30 am - 11:00 am	Opening Remarks, Lecture Hall 2
11:00 am - 12:00 pm	<i>Keynote Address: Matt Gevaert, PhD</i> Kiyatec Co-Founder and Board Member Lecture Hall 2
12:00 pm – 12:15 pm	<i>Student Researcher of the Year: Max Muir</i> Lecture Hall 2
12:15 pm - 1:15 pm	Lunch, first floor main hall
1:15 pm - 1:30 pm	Reconvene in the lecture halls
1:30 pm – 3:45 pm	Oral Presentations- Clinical Education Nicholas Minner Vineet Madishetty & Mark Dawod Creighton Kellogg & Andrew Hospodor Oral Presentations- Biomedical Sciences Rebecca Corallo An Nguyen Oral Presentations- Cased-Based Reports Rayhan Karimi Quang-Minh Dang
3:45 pm – 4:00 pm	Break
4:00 pm - 4:30 pm	Awards Ceremony, Lecture Hall 2
4:30 pm – 4:45 pm	Closing Remarks, Lecture Hall 2